Module:EffectSprite/Aliases

From Offical Gamemode 4 Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Documentation for this module may be created at Module:EffectSprite/Aliases/doc

local aliases = {
	['Absorption'] = { title = 'Absorption', name = 'absorption' },
	['Bad Luck'] = { title = 'Bad Luck', name = 'bad-luck' },
	['Bad Omen'] = { title = 'Bad Omen', name = 'bad-omen' },
	['Blindness'] = { title = 'Blindness', name = 'blindness' },
	['Conduit Power'] = { title = 'Conduit Power', name = 'conduit-power' },
	["Dolphin's Grace"] = { title = "Dolphin's Grace", name = "dolphin's-grace" },
	["Dolphins Grace"] = { title = "Dolphin's Grace", name = "dolphin's-grace" },
	['Fatal Poison'] = { title = 'Fatal Poison', name = 'fatal-poison' },
	['Fire Resistance'] = { title = 'Fire Resistance', name = 'fire-resistance' },
	['Glowing'] = { title = 'Glowing', name = 'glowing' },
	['Haste'] = { title = 'Haste', name = 'haste'},
	['Health Boost'] = { title = 'Health Boost', name = 'health-boost' },
	['Hero of the Village'] = { title = 'Hero of the Village', name = 'hero-of-the-village' },
	['Hunger'] = { title = 'Hunger', name = 'hunger' },
	['Instant Damage'] = { title = 'Instant Damage', name = 'instant-damage' },
	['Instant Health'] = { title = 'Instant Health', name = 'instant-health' },
	['Invisibility'] = { title = 'Invisibility', name = 'invisibility' },
	['Jump Boost'] = { title = 'Jump Boost', name = 'jump-boost' },
	['Levitation'] = { title = 'Levitation', name = 'levitation' },
	['Luck'] = { title = 'Luck', name = 'luck' },
	['Mining Fatigue'] = { title = 'Mining Fatigue', name = 'mining-fatigue' },
	['Nausea'] = { title = 'Nausea', name = 'nausea' },
	['Night Vision'] = { title = 'Night Vision', name = 'night-vision' },
	['Poison'] = { title = 'Poison', name = 'poison' },
	['Regeneration'] = { title = 'Regeneration', name = 'regeneration' },
	['Resistance'] = { title = 'Resistance', name = 'resistance' },
	['Saturation'] = { title = 'Saturation', name = 'saturation' },
	['Slow Falling'] = { title = 'Slow Falling', name = 'slow-falling' },
	['Slowness'] = { title = 'Slowness', name = 'slowness' },
	['Speed'] = { title = 'Speed', name = 'speed' },
	['Strength'] = { title = 'Strength', name = 'strength' },
	['Swiftness'] = { title = 'Speed', name = 'speed' },
	['Unluck'] = { title = 'Bad Luck', name = 'bad-luck' },
	['Village Hero'] = { title = 'Hero of the Village', name = 'village-of-the-hero' },
	['Water Breathing'] = { title = 'Water Breathing', name = 'water-breathing' },
	['Weakness'] = { title = 'Weakness', name = 'weakness' },
	['Wither'] = { title = 'Wither', name = 'wither' }
}

return aliases